Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Offices

Latin American Office

Monseñor Escriba de Balaguer Nº 13105 Office # 1012,
Lo Barnechea, Santiago,
7690000, Chile
+56 2 3245 9444

Roberto Dahms

roberto@abgint.com

Serviced countries

Belize
Chile
El Salvador
Guatemala
Honduras
Nicaragua
Panama
Venezuela

UK Office

Lancaster Road,
Carnaby Industrial Estate, Bridlington,
YO15 3QY, England
+ 44 1262 671138

Mark Hyde

markh@abgint.com

Serviced countries

United Kingdom

USA Office

2755 Pinnacle Drive,
Elgin,
IL 60124, USA
+ 1 909 230 6640

Al Spendlow

al@abgintusa.com

Serviced countries

Canada
Caribbean
United States Of America

Dutch Office

Argonweg 49,
Almere,
NL1362 AB , The Netherlands
+ 31 36 5366 244

Harrie Steenbergen

harrie@abgint.nl

Serviced countries

Belgium
Benelux
Germany
Netherlands

French Office

Le Branchéva,
153 rue Robert Schuman, Lacroix Saint Ouen,
60610, France
+ 33 3 44 53 99 81

David Ponthieu

david@abgint.fr

Serviced countries

France

Spanish Office

Joaquim Castells 1,
08980 Sant Feliu De Llobregat, Barcelona,
08980, Spain
+ 34 936 854 435

Albert Trias

atrias@abgint.es

Serviced countries

Portugal
Spain

German Office

Thomas Edison Str 10,
Baesweiler,
D-52499, Germany
+ 49 2401 60200

Klaus Nordlohne

klaus@abgint.nl

Serviced countries

Germany