Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Distributors

We operate our own sales and service businesses in six territories: UK, Germany, USA, France, Holland and Spain – please see our contact page for full details. Elsewhere, ABG equipment is sold and supported by our experienced network of distribution supply partners.

We don’t have a distributor in every country, but some of our distributors offer sales and support to customers in countries other than their own. Select your country to find your nearest distributor.

Find by country

Sorry, we couldn't find any distributors

Offices

UK Office

Lancaster Road,
Carnaby Industrial Estate, Bridlington,
YO15 3QY, England
+ 44 1262 671138

Mark Hyde

markh@abgint.com

Serviced countries

United Kingdom

USA Office

2755 Pinnacle Drive,
Elgin,
IL 60124, USA
+ 1 909 230 6640

Alwyn Spendlow

al@abgintusa.com

Serviced countries

Caribbean
United States Of America

Dutch Office

Argonweg 49,
NL1362 AB Almere,
NL1362, The Netherlands
+ 31 36 5366 244

Harrie Steenbergen

harrie@abgint.nl

Serviced countries

Belgium
Benelux
Germany
Netherlands

French Office

6-8 Avenue de Creil,
60300 Senlis,
60300, France
+ 33 3 44 53 99 81

David Ponthieu

david@abgint.fr

Serviced countries

France

Spanish Office

Joaquim Castells 1,
08980 Sant Feliu De Llobregat, Barcelona,
08980, Spain
+ 34 936 854 435

Albert Trias

atrias@abgint.es

Serviced countries

Belize
Cuba
Dominican Republic
El Salvador
Guatemala
Haiti
Honduras
Nicaragua
Panama
Portugal
Spain
Venezuela

German Office

Thomas Edison Str 10,
Baesweiler,
D-52499, Germany
+ 49 2401 60200

Klaus Nordlohne

klaus@abgint.nl

Serviced countries

Germany

Distributors

FS S.A.

Lima 355, 8th,
Buenos Aires,
C1073 AAG, Argentina
+54 11 5031 5319

Fernando Patrul

Fernando.patrul@ferrostaal.com

Serviced countries

Argentina
Paraguay

Aldermove Ltd

37 Panton Street,
Haymarket, London,
SW1Y 4EU, UK
+44 2078 390389

Souleymane Soumahoro

info@aldermove.com

Serviced countries

Armenia
Azerbaijan
Estonia
Georgia
Kyrgyzstan
Latvia
Lithuania
Moldova
Tajikistan
Turkmenistan
Ukraine
Uzbekistan

Currie & Co

2-4 Guest Street,
Hawthorne,
VIC 3122, Australia
+61 03 9810 8888

Mark Daws

markdaws@curriegroup.com.au

Serviced countries

Australia
New Zealand

Chromos AG

12 Niederhaslistrasse,
Dielsdorf,
CH-8157, Switzerland
+41 44 855 50 00

Martin Hürlimann

martin.huerlimann@chromos.ch

Serviced countries

Austria
Switzerland

Nissa Centrum

4A/2 Mukomolny Proezd,
Moscow,
123290, Russia
+7 495 956 7739

Andrey Gorlov, Sergei Kulakov

A.Gorlov@nc.nissa.ru, S.Kulakov@nissa.ru

Serviced countries

Belarus
Kazakhstan
Russia

Ogard

Fridrikha Engelsa Str. 75,
b.11, Office 308, Moscow,
105082, Russia
+7 495 644 0030

Dmitry Malikov

dmalikov@ogard.ru

Serviced countries

Belarus
Russia

Ferrostaal Bolivia

Calle Jaime Mendoza 1062,
RK Canaima, Bloque K, Zona de San Miguel, La Paz,
1, Bolivia
+591 2 2126902

Daniel Pizarro

pizarro@ferrostaalbolivia.com

Serviced countries

Bolivia

Imagex - Sistemas Tecnológicos Integrados, S.A.

Calle Nueva 1899,
Huechuraba, Santiago,
860 0082, Chile
+56 2 2487 3000

Miguelangel Agústin

magustin@imagex.cl

Serviced countries

Bolivia

Ferrostaal Chile S.A.C

Av. Vitacura 2736, piso 4,
Comuna de Las Condes, Santiago,
1202/1204/1206, Chile
+56 2 2388 7800

Alberto Cornejo

alberto.cornejo@ferrostaal-trading.com

Serviced countries

Bolivia
Chile

Ragraf D.O.O.

Trnoveljska c. 2h,
Celje,
3000, Slovenia
+386 3 7340230

Janez Zupan

Janez@ragraf.com

Serviced countries

Bosnia & Herzegovina
Croatia
Montenegro
Republic Of Macedonia
Serbia
Slovenia

Comprint Máquinas e Materiais Gráficos Ltda.

Rua Gilberto Sabino,
135 - Pinheiros, São Paulo,
05425-020, Brazil
+55 11 3371 3371

Christian Vorländer

cv@comprint.com.br

Serviced countries

Brazil

3 Print Bulgaria EOOD

98 Bulgaria Bulevard,
Astra Building, Ground Floor, Sofia,
1680, Bulgaria
+359 2958 7720-24

Ivan Nankov

inankov@3-print.com

Serviced countries

Bulgaria

The Intermarket Group

7286 SW 48th St.,
Miami,
FL 33155, USA
+41 305 6639 400

David Fernando Castro

df-castro@intermarketcorp.com

Serviced countries

Central America

Sun Digital L.A.

P.O. Box 267102,
Weston,
FL 33326, USA
+41 877 5785 576

Alberto Prieto

prieto@sundigital.us

Serviced countries

Central America
Costa Rica

Syntax Technology (Bejing) Co Ltd

917 Beijing Silver Tower,
No.2 Dong San Huan, North Road, Chao Yang District, Beijing,
100027, China
+86 1064 108686

Daniel Van Zelst

daniel.vanzelst@syntax.com.cn

Serviced countries

China
Hong Kong

Grafix Digital S.A. (Colombia)

Carrera 11A,
No. 93a - 62, Of. 201, Bogotá,
110221, Colombia
+571 611 4764

Juan Jose Lozano

julozano@graphix.co.co

Serviced countries

Colombia
Ecuador

Importadora Fotomoriz, S.A.

Calle 71,
No. 72A-41 Barrio Boyaca Real, Bogotá,
111051, Colombia
+571 327 6868

Juan Pablo Palacios

jpalacios@fotomoriz.com

Serviced countries

Colombia
Ecuador

3 Print Hellas AE

Lerou Lochou 3,
Marousi, Athens,
151 24, Greece
+30 210 618 0066

Ran Rotem

ran@3-print.com

Serviced countries

Cyprus
Greece

DataLine Technology Inc

Drahobejlova 2215/6,
Praha 9, Praha,
CS-19000, Czech Republic
+420 210 215 700

Jan F Bednar

bednar@dataline.cz

Serviced countries

Czech Republic

Macron Systems

Stankova 31/270,
Praha 4, Praha,
149 00, Czech Republic
+420 242 408 652

Bohumir Straka

Bohumir.straka@macronsystems.cz

Serviced countries

Czech Republic
Slovakia

Convertec AB

P.O. Box 188,
Partille,
S-433 24, Sweden
+46 31 336 30 90

Joakim Marcusson

joakim.marcusson@convertec.se

Serviced countries

Denmark
Finland
Norway
Sweden

Visutech Digtal AB

Lunnagårdsgatan 3,
Mölndal,
431 90, Sweden
+46 31 743 41 00

Rickard Aden

RickardA@visutech.se

Serviced countries

Denmark
Finland
Norway
Sweden

Ferrostaal Ecuador S.A.

Toledo N24-750 y Valladolid,
La Floresta, Quinto,
170109, Ecuador
+593 2 233 7715

Leonardo Pozo

leonardo.pozo@ferrostaal-trading.com

Serviced countries

Ecuador

Grafix Ecuador

Avenida Colon 720 y Diego de Almagro,
Edificio el Cisne, piso 8 Of. 8a, Quito,
170522, Ecuador
+593 222 0177

Jorge Miño

jmino@grafix.com.co

Serviced countries

Ecuador

Graphicsource C.A.

Benalcázar N11-285 y Guatemala,
Quito,
170402, Ecuador
+593 2 295 0894

Libardo Gomez

l_gomez@graphicsource.com.ec

Serviced countries

Ecuador

Grimex

Szeruskert u 27/14,
Budapest,
1033, Hungary
+36 30288 6555

Szabolcs Szabo

sales@grimex.hu

Serviced countries

Hungary

3 Print (Hungary) Kft

Aliz. 1. utca,
Budapest,
1117, Hungary
+36 15557 400

Tamás Varga

tamas@3-print.com

Serviced countries

Hungary

Hvitlist

Krókháls 3,
Reykjavik,
IS-110, Iceland
+35 456 919 06

Gunnar Johannsson

gunnar@hvitlist.is

Serviced countries

Iceland

VINSAK India Pvt. Ltd.

4/37 Pace City I,
Sector 37, Gurgaon,
122004, India
+91 124 237 0936

Neeraj Sharma

exe_dir@creedemail.com

Serviced countries

India

P T Samafitro

8 lr H Juanda,
Jakarta,
10120, Indonesia
+62 021 345 8989

Wiwiek Hartono St

Wiwiek_hartono@samafitro.co.id

Serviced countries

Indonesia

Tosi Jasindo

Jl. Alam Segar XI No. 11,
Pondok Indah, Jakarta,
12310, Indonesia
+62 217 590 2726

Tuti Buntaran

tutibuntaran@yahoo.com

Serviced countries

Indonesia

PishRasaneh Enterprises

Apt.10, No.32, 1st Alley,
North Naft Ave, Mirdamad Blv, Tehran,
1919613434, Iran
+98 912 3938 644

Majid Khosravi

mk@pishrasaneh.org

Serviced countries

Iran

Michael Waterman

Milltown Industrial Estate,
Warrenpoint, County Down,,
BT34 3FN, Northern Ireland
+44 028 417 545 68

Michael Waterman

mikewaterman@btinternet.com

Serviced countries

Ireland

3 Print Ltd (Israel)

2 Kaufman St,
Tel Aviv,
68012, Israel
+972 3 510 1434

Ran Rotem

ran@3-print.com

Serviced countries

Israel

Nilpeter Italy

Via Mario Idiomi 3/34,
Assago (MI),
20090, Italy
+39 02 457 130 08

Angelo Tribocco, Giampiero Cotza

agt@nilpeter.it, giampiero@nilpeter.it

Serviced countries

Italy

Altech

2-1-1 Irifune,
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo,
104-0042, Japan
+81 3 5542 6751

Kazuhiko Horiuchi

horiuchi@altech.co.jp

Serviced countries

Japan

Wonik Cube

1F, Lojit-Banpo Bldg,
112-1 Banpo-dong, Seocho-gu,
137-040, Korea
+82 2510 8762

Minji Hong

minjihong@wonikcube.com

Serviced countries

Korea

AdigiPrint Sdn. Bhd.

Ground Floor & 5th, Block B, Dataran Hamodal,
4 Jalan Bersatu 14/4, Petaling Jaya, Selangor,
46200, Malaysia
+6 7718 1818

Vincent Chan

vincentchan@wywy.com.my

Serviced countries

Malaysia

BG Solutions (AGC Digital, S.A. de C.V.)

Av. de las Torres de Ixtapantongo,
Bodega j Olivar de los Padres 380, Ciudad de Mexico,
CDMX1780, Mexico
+52 555 660 4525

Sergio Aguilar

sergio@bgcorp.com.mx

Serviced countries

Mexico

Sun Digital, S.A. de C.V.

Aristoteles 222,
Miguel Hidalgo, Polanco, Ciudad de Mexico,
CDMX 11550, Mexico
+52 555 010 7200

Ricardo Del Castillo

rcastillo@sundigital.com.mx

Serviced countries

Mexico

Nilpeter Middle East LLC

3001 Prism Tower,
Business Bay, Downtown, Dubai,
283563, UAE
+971 4448 3313

Shyam Babu

shyam@nilpeter.com

Serviced countries

Middle East
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates

Imagex Color S.A.C. (Perú)

Parque Leonico,
Prado 144, Magdalena, Lima,
17, Peru
+51 131 94100

Nahum Tinman

ntinman@imagex.com.pe

Serviced countries

Peru

NORDE INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

104 Kalayaan Avenue,
Diliman, Quezon City, Manilla,
1100 Metro, The Philippines
+632 435 9288

Allan Hao Chin

Allan.haochin@norde.com.ph

Serviced countries

Philippines

Digiprint Sp Z.o.o.

Ul. Kolejowa 5/7,
Warszawa,
00-001, Poland
+48 22 295 03 80

Jaroslaw Smakosz

Jaroslaw_smakosz@digiprint.pl

Serviced countries

Poland

Usprint

ul. Czterech Wiatrow 10,
Warszawa,
02-800, Slovenia
+48 22 894 4142

Bogusia Ceglowska

usprint@usprint.pl

Serviced countries

Poland

Printman

Str Ardealului 9D,
Jud Ilfov, Otopeni,
75100, Romania
+40 21 350 00 26

Milhai Cobianu

mihai@printman.ro

Serviced countries

Romania

Es-print

Office 2215,
100/2 Dmitrovskoe, Highway, Moscow,
127247, Russia
+7 495 789 36 43

Alexey Mosevnin

alexey.mosevnin@es-print.ru

Serviced countries

Russia

ACACIA IT Services (S) Pte Ltd

22 New Industrial Road,
Primax, #05-16, Singapore,
536208, Singapore
+65 62922196

Kah Heen Wong

kh.wong@acacia-it.com

Serviced countries

Singapore

CSM MACHINE SALES [PTY] LTD

Unit 67 Ivy Park,
Ivy Road, Pinetown, Durban,
3610, South Africa
+2711 317092351

Del Wiggill

del@csm-sa.co.za

Serviced countries

South Africa

Kemtek Imaging Systems Holdings Ltd

Unit 5B, City Deep Industrial Park. (P.O. Box 86173),
Fortune Street, City Deep Ext 6, Johannesburg,
2049, South Africa
+27 11624 8000

Pierre Driver

pierred@kemtek.co.za

Serviced countries

South Africa

Most in Printing Ent Co Lts

1F No 72, Long-Shing 2th St,
Bali, Taipei Hsien,
R.O.C, Taiwan
+886 22618 6020

Allen Tsai

most@ms18.hinet.net

Serviced countries

Taiwan

Grandtech

3F, No.33, Lane 76,
Rui Guang Road, Taipei,
11491, Taiwan
+886 28792 3001

Latrell Liu

latrellliu@grandtech.com.tw

Serviced countries

Taiwan

Techno Global Graphics Co. Ltd

Head office: 46/181 Moo 12,
Sureeporn Office Center, Nualchan Rd, Nuanchan, Buengkoom, Bangkok,
10230, Thailand
+662 944 5591

Kosol Chotikarn

kosol@tgg.co.th

Serviced countries

Thailand

MatSet

Matgrup Plaza,
Yesilce Mah. Emektar Sokak No. 5, Kagithane, Istanbul,
34418, Turkey
+90 212 270 0595

Önder Babas

onder.babatas@matset.com.tr

Serviced countries

Turkey

Poligraph Partner

Zdolbunivska 3-A,
Kyiv,
2081, Ukraine
+ 38 050 330 8280

Alex Yakovlev

poltd@gala.net

Serviced countries

Ukraine

FS S.A. (previously Ferrostaal Argentina S.A.)

Lima 355, 8th,
Buenos Aires,
C1073 AAG, Argentina
+54 11 5031 5319

Fernando Patrul

Fernando.patrul@ferrostaal.com

Serviced countries

Uruguay

Rieckermann

331 Nguyen Thuong Hien,
Dist 10, Saigon,
HCMC, Vietnam
+848 3839 9899

Tran Kiet Toan

toan.tk@rieckermann.com

Serviced countries

Vietnam

BLG International

16 bis,
Rue Dragon, Marseille,
13006, France
+33 4 96 17 90 14

Sébastien Falzone

s.falzone@blginternational.com

Serviced countries

Algeria
Ivory Coast
Morocco
Senegal
Tunisia

ATR Equipamentos Graficos S.R.L

Ciudad de la Paz 1921-6,
Buenos Aires,
Piso 1428, Argentina
+54 11 4788 0990

Santiago Punte

atr@atr.com.ar

Serviced countries

Argentina

Serviced countries