Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Wickelautomat

Zurück zu Produkte

Unsere Produktreihe der Vectra Wickelautomat ist die fortschrittlichste der Welt. In jahrelanger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden zur Erfüllung individueller Anforderungen wurden die Konstruktion, Technik und Leistungsfähigkeit dieser Geräte erprobt und ihre  Zuverlässigkeit wird seit vielen Jahren unter Beweis gestellt. 

Die Vectra Wickelautomaten sind in der Lage, im Inline- oder Offline-Betrieb als Standalone-Lösung mit separatem Abwickelmodul zu arbeiten. Sie ermöglichen es Ihnen, die Aufträge Ihrer Kunden schnell zu erledigen, kürzere Lieferzeiten zu erreichen, Ihren Lagerbestand zu reduzieren, Ihren Cashflow zu verbessern und Abfall zu reduzieren.

Sie sind mit Servoantrieb und einer genauen Spannungskontrolle ausgestattet, sind leichtgängig, zuverlässig und in der Lage, eine Vielzahl von Materialien einschließlich empfindlicher, perforierter oder gestanzter Produkte zu handhaben. Jedes Modell ist für drei Bahnbreiten verfügbar: 330 mm, 430 mm und 530 mm. Vectra Wickelautomaten können den individuellen Kundenanforderungen angepasst werden und einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil für jedes Unternehmen schaffen.

Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Turret Rewinders

Back to products

Our range of Vectra Turret Rewinders is the most advanced in the world. Developed over many years by working closely with our customers to meet individual requirements, their design, engineering and capability have been tried, tested and proven. 

Able to work in-line, or off-line as a stand-alone solution with a separate unwind module, Vectra Turret Rewinders enable you to finish your customers’ jobs quickly, offer shorter lead times, reduce your inventory to improve cash flow and cut waste.

Servo driven and with accurate tension control, they are smooth, reliable and capable of handling a wide range of substrates including delicate, perforated or punched products. Each model is available for three web widths: 330mm, 430mm and 530mm. Vectra Turret Rewinders can be tailored to meet individual needs and create a clear, competitive advantage for any business.